A return to blogging? Stop the press.

October 8, 2010 at 8:14 pm (Uncategorized)

I’ve decided to blog again. I’ll probably stop in a  few posts time for another few months, but it passes the time for when I’m not drunk/with girlfriend.

Yes a lot of changes have happened in the past few months, I got my first A ever! I’ve gained a relationship which has been going stable now since June! And I’ve quit my band. I’m incredibly happy with things at the moment (barring not being in a band), but its cool.

Anyway back to the show.

Unless you’ve been under the rock for the past week, tonight’s Euro Millions jackpot is at £112 million, and me being a fool (well, basically me being me) I had a lucky dip, because I’m crap when it comes to picking numbers. I told my younger brother about it whilst eating dinner at the table this evening and he posed me a couple of questions, as any other 13 year old would.

“If you won, what would you do with it, and would you lend me a tenner out of it?”

So, to all of my invisible readers, what would you do if you had £112 million quid in your back pocket?

 

Answers on a postcard please.

Leave a comment